Vertrieb

Home / Vertrieb

Vertriebsgebiete Deutschland

Polypal Storage Systems

Daimlerstraße 11

61352 Bad Homburg

Tel.: 00 49 (0) 6172 99 669-0

Fax: 00 49 (0) 6172 99 669-17 Mail:

info@polypal.de

Oliver Meyer

Account Manager West

Im Hornsiefen 7

51766 Engelskirchen

Tel.: +49 (0) 173 – 29 23 012

oliver.meyer@polypal.de

Ralf Landes

Projektberatung und Verkauf

Schiffszimmererweg 6a

22457 Hamburg

Mobil: +49 (0)1520 – 8734701

ralf.landes@polypal.de

Detlef Zwoch

Projektberatung und Verkauf

Leibnizstrasse 25

04105 Leipzig

Mobil +49 (0)162 – 29 00 683

Tel.: +49 (0)341 – 92 71 65 13

detlef.zwoch@polypal.de

 

Mario Bender

Account Manager Ost

Teichhäuser 1a

04924 Theisa

Mobil: +49 (0)178 – 8692008

mario.bender@polypal.de

Vladimir Mrtvy

Projektberatung und Verkauf

Hagenstr. 3a

85098 Großmehring

Tel.: +49 (0) 84 07 – 304599

Fax: +49 (0) 84 07 – 304601

Mobil +49 (0) 172 9172738

vladimir.mrtvy@polypal.de

Ralf Waterkotte

Projektberatung und Verkauf

Lisztstraße 19

35418 Buseck

Tel.: +49 (0) 64 08 – 6101011

Fax: +49 (0) 64 08 – 9692936

Mobil: +49 (0)172 – 9164190

ralf.waterkotte@polypal.de

Elmar Schwarz

Projektberatung und Verkauf

Eltinger Weg 11

71277 Rutesheim

Mobil +49 (0) 173 5943407

elmar.schwarz@polypal.de