Vertrieb

Home / Vertrieb

Vertriebsgebiete Deutschland

Polypal Storage Systems
Daimlerstraße 11
61352 Bad Homburg
Tel.: 00 49 (0) 6172 99 669-0
Fax: 00 49 (0) 6172 99 669-17
Mail: info@polypal.de

Oliver Meyer
Account Manager West
Tel.: +49 (0) 173 – 29 23 012
oliver.meyer@polypal.de
Im Hornsiefen 7
51766 Engelskirchen

Ralf Landes
Projektberatung und Verkauf
Mobil: +49 (0)1520 – 8734701
ralf.landes@polypal.de
Schiffszimmererweg 6a
22457 Hamburg

Detlef Zwoch
Projektberatung und Verkauf
Mobil +49 (0)162 – 29 00 683
Tel.: +49 (0)341 – 92 71 65 13
detlef.zwoch@polypal.de
Leibnizstrasse 25
04105 Leipzig

Vladimir Mrtvy
Projektberatung und Verkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 84 07 – 304599
Fax: +49 (0) 84 07 – 304601
Mobil +49 (0) 172 9172738
vladimir.mrtvy@polypal.de
Hagenstr. 3a
85098 Großmehring

Ralf Waterkotte
Projektberatung und Verkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 64 08 – 6101011
Fax: +49 (0) 64 08 – 9692936
Mobil: +49 (0)172 – 9164190
ralf.waterkotte@polypal.de
Lisztstraße 19
35418 Buseck

Elmar Schwarz
Projektberatung und Verkauf
Mobil +49 (0) 173 5943407
elmar.schwarz@polypal.de
Eltinger Weg 11
71277 Rutesheim